Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Corey Proffitt

Corey Proffitt

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Proffitt
"Gina Hopper State Farm is pure excellence! Our home, auto and business policies are all taken care of by Gina and her distinguished Team. We’ve been customers for 18 years and never had anything other than the best service. I highly recommend Gina Hopper State Farm!"
Profile photo of Aubrey Lewis

Aubrey Lewis

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aubrey Lewis
"I want to shout out Mel from Gina Hopper’s office!! She helped me get everything straightened out when my car was hit and made me feel confident I was being taken care of. If you’re looking for insurance, reach out to this State Farm and ask for Mel. She’ll get you right. Thanks Mel! - Your best friend from Friday."
Profile photo of Andrew KINEE

Andrew KINEE

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew KINEE
"There is a great team of people working over there. You have to pay for insurance so choose wisely. Same team in place for years and years. I finally had a major issue where I needed my insurance and the team at Gina’s really came through for me and made a difficult situation much easier. Thanks!!!"
Profile photo of Cady Damrell

Cady Damrell

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cady Damrell
"Susan is so helpful and easy to talk to. My old insurance company canceled mine & my husband's policy (4 years with no issues) because our new agent made a mistake and didn't type in our new bank information correctly. So I called and talked to Susan, who was referred by a close friend, and she turned this stressful situation into a great one! Our new policy with State Farm is $40 cheaper, with better coverage on all 3 vehicles, and renters insurance. She is awesome!! 10/10 recommend 🙂🙂"
Profile photo of Christine Hallock

Christine Hallock

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Hallock
"Great staff, friendly, helpful!"
Profile photo of Greg Pena

Greg Pena

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Pena
"The best group of professionals!"
Profile photo of Frank Hereford

Frank Hereford

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Hereford
"Great people"
Profile photo of Mark Thomas

Mark Thomas

May 16, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Mark Thomas
"Great insurance company."
Profile photo of Boomer Fox

Boomer Fox

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Boomer Fox
"Good price for the right vehicle and very nice people in the office"
Profile photo of Shellie Anne

Shellie Anne

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shellie Anne
"We have enjoyed working with Gina and her team for the last six years. They take the time to know you personally and give the best advice on insurance. We have now moved out of state and will miss this agency a great deal."
Profile photo of Bernardo Webb

Bernardo Webb

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bernardo Webb
"Great insurance and very professional and nice people"
Profile photo of dee lynn

dee lynn

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by dee lynn
"State Farm Girls like Susan and Teresa they get things done. They know their JOB and CARE..YES Im HAPPY on Their Well done WORK.."
Profile photo of 2019RT 17GSXR

2019RT 17GSXR

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by 2019RT 17GSXR
"Gina, Teresa and Susan are all very professional and very friendly as well. They do a wonderful job with helping me with any of my insurance needs regardless if it's my auto, renter's and even life insurance. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Tammy Harrison

Tammy Harrison

May 28, 2020

3  out of  5 rating by Tammy Harrison
"Really overcharged me for insurance."
Profile photo of Mark Thomas

Mark Thomas

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Thomas
"They are direct and too the point, been with them since I was 16 years old. Thanks every body at State farm"
Profile photo of Lindsay Winifred Leddy

Lindsay Winifred Leddy

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Winifred Leddy
"I had a very difficult situation and Gina fixed it flawlessly. Customer service to the tee. Thank you Gina!"
Profile photo of JASON R

JASON R

December 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by JASON R
"Awesome insurance place"
Profile photo of Terri True

Terri True

July 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Terri True
"They are all wonderful !! Consider them friends!!❤"
Profile photo of K Duncan

K Duncan

March 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by K Duncan
"Our 17 year old daughter was in a car accident. When I called, they first made sure she was OK. They have known her since she was born, so their concern was completely for her! They officially totaled her car within only a couple hours and had us set up with a rental car. That gives us plenty of time to get her another car. Thank you so much! You are all a blessing to the Duncans❤"
Profile photo of Judy Sabree

Judy Sabree

December 1, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Sabree
"They know their stuff for insurance!"
Profile photo of Alan Curtsinger

Alan Curtsinger

November 8, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Curtsinger
"I have used this insurance agent for 3 years and have had exceptional service during that time. Teresa has handled most of my issues and she very professional, knowledgeable, and down to Earth. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kendra Palmer

Kendra Palmer

May 9, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Palmer
"Best agent in town! Professional, courteous, experienced and helpful."